Contact Us

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

IDC TECHNOLOGIES INC
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
1851 McCarthy Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
408 872 4522 Office
408 608 6088 Fax
Email: milpitas@idctechnologies.com

 

CANADA

IDC Technologies, Inc. 
45B West Wilmot Street, Suite 202
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 2P3 Canada
Email: info@idctechnologies.com

 

INDIA

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd.
C-22/26, Sector – 57,
Noida, Uttar Pradesh – 201301
Email: noida@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-120-4090350

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd.
3/5, 2nd Floor, Vibhuti Khand,
Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226010
Email: lucknow@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-522-4006335

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd
Regency Classic Building, 4th Floor,
Plot No-58, Jayabheri Enclave,
Gachibowli,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh - 500016
Email: hyderabad@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-040-30928585

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd.                       
MLS Buiness Center
4 Venkatnarayana Road, T Nagar
Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600017
Email: chennai@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-9984724743

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd.                       
No 271, Sri Ganesh Complex
Hosur Main Road, Madiwala.
Bangalore, Karnataka – 560068
Email: bangalore@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-9036280999

 

 


 

 

Verification