Contact Us

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

IDC TECHNOLOGIES INC

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
1851 McCarthy Blvd, Suite 116
Milpitas, CA 95035
1-844-IDCTECH Office
408-608-6088 Fax
Email: milpitas@idctechnologies.com

Click for Directions

 

CANADA

 

IDC Technologies, Inc. 
45B West Wilmot Street, Suite 202
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 2P3 Canada

1-844-IDCTECH Office

408-608-6088 Fax
Email: info@idctechnologies.com

Click for Directions

 

INDIA

 

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd.
C-22/26, Sector – 57,
Noida, Uttar Pradesh – 201301
Email: noida@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-120-4090350

 

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd.
3/5, 2nd Floor, Vibhuti Khand,
Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226010
Email: lucknow@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-522-4006335

 

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd
103/1, 105 & 106,
Plot No-21, Surya Classic, Jayabheri Enclave,
Gachibowli, Ranga Reddy District
Hyderabad, Telangana – 500016
Email: hyderabad@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-040-66079000-79099

 

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd.

3rd Floor, Wellington Crescent,

6/2 Pycrofts Garden Road,

Nungumbakkam

Chennai, Tamil Nadu – 600006
Email: chennai@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-8015073375

 

IDC Technologies Solutions India (P) Ltd.
No 271, Sri Ganesh Complex
Hosur Main Road, Madiwala.
Bangalore, Karnataka – 560068
Email: bangalore@idctechnologies.com
Phone: +91-9036280999

 


 

 

Verification